space holder

Administration

The President’s Leadership Team consists of senior level administrators and members of the Administrative Council. The leadership team is charged with the execution of and daily operations of the institution.

Dr. Eddie G. Grigg
Dr. Eddie G. Grigg

President

  • B.A. Gardner-Webb University
  • M.Div. Southeastern Baptist Theological Seminary
  • D.D. (Honorary) Charlotte Christian College and Theological Seminary (May 17, 1998)

Phone: 704-334-6882

Email: egrigg@charlottechristian.edu

Executive Assistant to the President

  • Vacant

Phone: 704-334-6882 (x100)

Email:

Vice President of Academic Affairs

  • Vacant

Phone:

Email:

Nancy McNamara
Nancy McNamara

Registrar and Director of International Students

  • B.A. Charlotte Christian College and Theological Seminary

Phone: 704-334-6882 (x103)

Email: nmcnamara@charlottechristian.edu

Kenneth Roach
Kenneth Roach

Financial Aid Officer

  • A.S. Elon College
  • B.S. Gardner-Webb University

Phone: 704-334-6882 (x114)

Email:kroach@charlottechristian.edu

Katie Harmon

Head Librarian

  • B.A. High Point University
  • M.A. Wake Forest University

Phone: 704-334-6882 (x104)

Email: kharmon@charlottechristian.edu

Al Witt
Al Witt

Interim Chief Financial Officer

  • B.S. Southeastern University
  • M.S. Georgia State University

Phone: 704-334-6882 (x102)

Email: awitt@charlottechristian.edu

George Shears III
George Shears III

Director of Admissions

  • B.S. Benedict College
  • M.Div. Gardner-Webb University

Phone: 704-334-6882 (x115)

Email: admissions@charlottechristian.edu

Frank Scurry
Frank Scurry

Director of the Doctor of Ministry Program

  • B.B.E. Columbia International University
  • M.A. Columbia International University
  • M.Div. Houston Graduate School of Theology
  • D.Min. Trinity Evangelical Divinity School

Email: fscurry@charlottechristian.edu

 

Governance

Publications

Office of Admissions

George Shears III

Director of Admissions

PO Box 790106

Charlotte, NC 28206-7901

Phone: 704-334-6882 (x115)

Fax: 704-334-6885

Send an email to Admissions

Maps & Tours

© 2017 Charlotte Christian College Theological Seminary. All Rights Reserved.
Site Design & Developed by STP Ventures.