space holder

Alumni and Friends

Institutional Development

The Office of Institutional Advancement strives to cultivate CCCTS’s future by pursuing private philanthropic support. We look to build donor-focused relationships to secure private funds that fuel excellence in leadership and service by students, faculty and staff that serve at Charlotte Chrsitian College and Theological Seminary.

 

Alumni Association

The CCCTS Alumni Association exemplifies Charlotte Christian College and Theological Seminary’s  mission to produce leaders with global impact. The CCCTS AA helps marshal the collective impact of nearly 500 alumni around the world through lifelong connections with Charlotte Christian College and Theological Seminary.

 

Graduation Photos

Charlotte Christian College and Theological Seminary is proud to showcase its alumni. View pictures from past graduation ceremonies by clicking on the desired year.

 

 

Degrees

Key Deadlines

for Academics

Monday 8/28/17
First Day of Fall Residential and Fall DL1
Friday 9/1/17
Last Day to Add a Class for Fall Residential and Fall DL1
Monday 9/4/17
Campus Closed – Labor Day
Wednesday 9/6/17
Late Registration for D.Min. Term 1B Begins
Deadline For Withdrawal from D.Min. Term 1B
Friday 9/29/17
Last Day to Withdraw from Fall DL1 with a “W”
Wednesday 10/4/17
Last Day for D.Min. Term 1A
Monday 10/16/17 – Tuesday 10/17/17
Fall Residential Mid-Terms
Fall DL1 Exams
Sunday 10/22/17
Last Day for Fall DL1
Monday 10/23/17
First Day of Fall DL2

view full calendar

Office of Registration

Nancy McNamara

Registrar and Director of International Students

PO Box 790106

Charlotte, NC 28206-7901

Phone: 704-334-6882 (x103)

Fax: 704-334-6885

Send an email to Registration

© 2017 Charlotte Christian College Theological Seminary. All Rights Reserved.
Site Design & Developed by STP Ventures.