space holder

Full-Time Faculty

Dr. Garry Baldwin

Dr. Garry Baldwin

Interim Head of Department of Pastoral Studies

  • B.A. The Citadel
  • M.Div. Southern Baptist Theological Seminary
  • D.Min. Carolina Graduate School of Divinity

David Foxworth

David Foxworth

Head of Department of Biblical Studies

  • B.A. University of North Carolina Charlotte
  • M.A.Th. Oral Roberts University
  • Ph.D. Regent University

James H. Logan, Jr.

James H. Logan, Jr.

Head of Department of Urban Studies

  • B.A. Kenyon College
  • M.Div. Princeton Theological Seminary
  • D.Min. Columbia Theological Seminary

David Paulsen

David Paulsen

Chair Emeritus of the Department of Biblical Studies

  • B.A. Concordia College
  • M.A. University of Chicago
  • Ph.D. University of Chicago
  • Postdoctoral Study: Harvard Divinity School

 

Degrees

Key Deadlines

for Academics

Monday 8/28/17
First Day of Fall Residential and Fall DL1
Friday 9/1/17
Last Day to Add a Class for Fall Residential and Fall DL1
Monday 9/4/17
Campus Closed – Labor Day
Wednesday 9/6/17
Late Registration for D.Min. Term 1B Begins
Deadline For Withdrawal from D.Min. Term 1B
Friday 9/29/17
Last Day to Withdraw from Fall DL1 with a “W”
Wednesday 10/4/17
Last Day for D.Min. Term 1A
Monday 10/16/17 – Tuesday 10/17/17
Fall Residential Mid-Terms
Fall DL1 Exams
Sunday 10/22/17
Last Day for Fall DL1
Monday 10/23/17
First Day of Fall DL2

view full calendar

Office of Registration

Nancy McNamara

Registrar and Director of International Students

PO Box 790106

Charlotte, NC 28206-7901

Phone: 704-334-6882 (x103)

Fax: 704-334-6885

Send an email to Registration

© 2017 Charlotte Christian College Theological Seminary. All Rights Reserved.
Site Design & Developed by STP Ventures.