space holder

Graduate Students

 

 

 

CCCTS offers three graduate programs in the areas of Biblical Studies, Pastoral Studies, Urban Christian Ministries. We also offer a Doctor of Ministry. There are 12 graduate programs concentrations. Click on this link to learn more about each degree and concentration. Apply now, if you have a bachelor’s degree and seek a graduate degree by completing an online application.

 

Information

Key Deadlines

for Future Students

Monday 8/28/17
First Day of Fall Residential and Fall DL1
Friday 9/1/17
Last Day to Add a Class for Fall Residential and Fall DL1
Monday 9/4/17
Campus Closed – Labor Day
Wednesday 9/6/17
Late Registration for D.Min. Term 1B Begins
Deadline For Withdrawal from D.Min. Term 1B
Friday 9/29/17
Last Day to Withdraw from Fall DL1 with a “W”
Wednesday 10/4/17
Last Day for D.Min. Term 1A
Monday 10/16/17 – Tuesday 10/17/17
Fall Residential Mid-Terms
Fall DL1 Exams
Sunday 10/22/17
Last Day for Fall DL1
Monday 10/23/17
First Day of Fall DL2

view full calendar

Office of Admissions

George Shears III

Director of Admissions

PO Box 790106

Charlotte, NC 28206-7901

Phone: 704-334-6882 (x115)

Fax: 704-334-6885

Send an email to Admissions

Office of Financial Aid

Kenneth Roach

Financial Aid Officer

PO Box 790106

Charlotte, NC 28206-7901

Phone: 704-334-6882 (x114)

Fax: 704-334-6885

Send an email to Financial Aid

Maps & Tours

© 2017 Charlotte Christian College Theological Seminary. All Rights Reserved.
Site Design & Developed by STP Ventures.