space holder

Registration

If you have questions regarding the registration process, or need assistance as a prospective, or current international student, please contact Nancy McNamara. Students may also register for classes on Populi.

 

Nancy McNamara
Registrar and Director of International Students

Charlotte Christian College and Theological Seminary

 

3117 Whiting Avenue

Charlotte, NC 28205

P.O. Box 790106
Charlotte, NC 28206-7901

 

Telephone: 704 334-6882 ext. 103
Fax: 704 334-6885
Email: nmcnamara@charlottechristian.edu



Semester Registration – Spring 2017

 

Semester Registration – Fall 2016

 

 

Click here for information on how to register for class

 

Information

Key Deadlines

for Current Students

Monday 8/28/17
First Day of Fall Residential and Fall DL1
Friday 9/1/17
Last Day to Add a Class for Fall Residential and Fall DL1
Monday 9/4/17
Campus Closed – Labor Day
Wednesday 9/6/17
Late Registration for D.Min. Term 1B Begins
Deadline For Withdrawal from D.Min. Term 1B
Friday 9/29/17
Last Day to Withdraw from Fall DL1 with a “W”
Wednesday 10/4/17
Last Day for D.Min. Term 1A
Monday 10/16/17 – Tuesday 10/17/17
Fall Residential Mid-Terms
Fall DL1 Exams
Sunday 10/22/17
Last Day for Fall DL1
Monday 10/23/17
First Day of Fall DL2

view full calendar

Student Affairs

Dr. Eddie G. Grigg

President

PO Box 790106

Charlotte, NC 28206-7901

Phone: 704-334-6882

Fax: 704-334-6885

Send an email to Student Affairs

© 2017 Charlotte Christian College Theological Seminary. All Rights Reserved.
Site Design & Developed by STP Ventures.